...

Contact Us

General Information
Toll Free (U.S.) 800-903-9247
Telephone +1 513-671-3322
Fax +1 513-671-3363
Email orders: orders@exair.com / help: techelp@exair.com
Mailing Address EXAIR Corporation • 11510 Goldcoast Dr • Cincinnati, OH 45249-1621
Remittance Address EXAIR Corporation • Location 00766 • Cincinnati, OH 45264-0766
EXAIR Blog
EXAIR on Twitter
EXAIR on Facebook

 

Application Engineering
Brian Bergmann brianbergmann@exair.com twitter.com/exair_bb
Justin Nicholl justinnicholl@exair.com twitter.com/exair_jn
Brian Farno brianfarno@exair.com twitter.com/exair_bf
Russ Bowman russbowman@exair.com twitter.com/exair_rb

 

International Application Engineering / International Sales
Tyler Daniel tylerdaniel@exair.com twitter.com/exair_td
John Ball johnball@exair.com twitter.com/exair_jb
Lee Evans leeevans@exair.com twitter.com/exair_le
Neal Raker nealraker@exair.com twitter.com/exair_nr

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.